«I can’t wait to launch my new album»

Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett continues to tour their joint album ‘Cheek To Cheek’. Last night it was the turn of Switzerland where both sang in the Montreux Jazz Festival with an audience actually delivered to Lady Gaga came to give voice for the song ‘Bang Bang’.

But it was still before singing his version of ‘La Vie En Rose’ when Lady Gaga surprised the audience for the first time publicly talking of their next album. Gaga with a smile on his face told the crowd: «I can not wait to launch my new album».

Lady Gaga takes time working on his next pop album but, unlike other times, this time just details of this new project are known. Gaga will start to share information after their tour with Tony Bennett in a month?

On the other hand, returning to the concert held in Switzerland, a fan who attended the event shared his experience with all those who could not attend:

I threw flowers to Gaga and she sent me a kiss. He also said he can not wait to release their next album. I sang incredibly, put me goosebumps. The place was small, so often sang without a microphone. He was speaking French and sipped wine on stage.

Here are the videos of Lady Gaga performing we leave ‘La Vie En Rose’ and a small piece of ‘Bang Bang’ where Gaga let the audience sing because of his enthusiasm.

Deja un comentario